photo of Victor Ryaben

Home
Organizers
Sample abstrtacts
Registration
Participants
Acknowledgments
Special journal issue
Travel info
Visa support
Invited speakers
Program

RUS ENG

International Conference "Difference schemes and applications" in Honor of the 90-th Birthday of Prof. V.S. Ryaben'kii, KIAM, May 27-31, 2013

Special journal issue

Applied Numerical Mathematics (an IMACS journal) will dedicate a special issue in 2013 to publication of the papers related to the International conference in honor of Prof. V. S. Ryaben'kii's 90-th birthday. All papers submitted to this special issue will undergo the standard refereeing procedure.

The papers are to be submitted electronically; the submission website for this journal is located at: http://ees.elsevier.com/apnum/default.asp The manuscripts shall be prepared in English; for the preparation instructions please follow the "guide for authors" link at the top of the Journal page.

An Elsevier’s Editorial System (EES) user account is needed for submission; you can either use your existing account or create a new one by following the "Register Now" link from the "log in" page. To ensure that your manuscript is correctly identified for inclusion into the special issue, it is important that you select ‘Special issue: Ryaben'kii-90’ when you reach the “Article Type” step in the submission process.

The deadline for submission is September 30, 2013.

Фото В.С.Рябенького

Главная
Оргкомитет
Образец тезисов
Регистрация
Список участников
Благодарности
Специальный
выпуск журнала
Приглашенные докладчики
Как добраться
Программа

RUS ENG

Международная конференция "Разностные схемы и их приложения" посвященная 90-летию профессора В.С. Рябенького, ИПМ, 27-31 мая 2013 года

Специальный выпуск журнала

Специальный выпуск журнала "Прикладная Вычислительная Математика" (журнал Международной Ассоциации по Математике и Компьютерам в Моделировании) в 2013 году будет полностью предназначен для публикации статей, связанных с Международной конференцией, посвящённой 90-летию профессора В. С. Рябенького. Статьи, представленные для публикации в этом специальном выпуске, будут проходить стандартную процедуру рецензирования, принятую в журнале.

Статьи должны быть отправлены через интернет. Страница для отправки статей находится по адресу: http://ees.elsevier.com/apnum/default.asp Рукописи должны быть подготовлены на английском, правила оформления можно прочитать по ссылке "guide for authors" на странице журнала.

Для отправки статей необходимо иметь аккаунт пользователя в издательстве "Эльзевир"; вы можете воспользоваться существующим аккаунтом или создать его по ссылке "Register Now" на входной странице. Для того, чтобы рукописи были правильно распознаны как материалы для специального выпуска, не забудьте выбрать "Special issue: Ryaben'kii-90" на шаге "Article Type" процесса отправки.

Крайний срок отправки статей - 30 сентября 2013 г.